Retreat - Programs

No Title FromThru(Date) Duration Location Teacher Action
21 Abhidhamma, proses Pikiran, Citta Vithi ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-04-04
thru
Sun 2020-04-05
2 days City Center Bpk. Selamat Rodjali Register
22 Insati ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Fri 2020-04-10
thru
Sun 2020-04-12
3 days City Center Sayadaw U Zatila Register
23 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-04-19
thru
Sun 2020-04-19
1 day City Center Sayalay Pannacari Register
24 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-04-26
thru
Sun 2020-04-26
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
25 Sutta Class “ Living with the Dhamma “ ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Fri 2020-05-01
thru
Sun 2020-05-03
3 days City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
26 Vesakha Puja 2564 BE And Yasati Family Gathering Thu 2020-05-07
thru
Thu 2020-05-07
1 day City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
27 Sutta Class “ Living with the Dhamma “( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-05-09
thru
Sun 2020-05-10
2 days City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
28 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-05-17
thru
Sun 2020-05-17
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
29 11-day Intensive Retreat - Libur Lebaran Thu 2020-05-21
thru
Sun 2020-05-31
11 days Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
30 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-06-07
thru
Sun 2020-06-07
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
31 Insati ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun) Sat 2020-06-13
thru
Sun 2020-06-14
2 days City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
32 Program Buddhist Culture untuk usia 10 - 13 tahun Sun 2020-06-21
thru
Sat 2020-06-27
7 days Bakom Sayalay Daw Indasingi , Sayalay Pannacari, Sayalay Ariyanani, Sayalay Vajiranani Sign up
33 Program Retreat Remaja untuk usia 14 - 18 tahun Sun 2020-07-05
thru
Sat 2020-07-11
7 days Bakom Sayalay Daw Indasingi , Sayalay Pannacari, Sayalay Ariyanani, Sayalay Vajiranani Sign up
34 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-07-19
thru
Sun 2020-07-19
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
35 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Fri 2020-07-31
thru
Fri 2020-07-31
1 day City Center Bhante Dhammasara Register
36 Insati ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sat 2020-08-01
thru
Sun 2020-08-02
2 days City Center Bhante Dhammasara Register
37 Awal masa Vassa Mon 2020-08-03
thru
Mon 2020-08-03
1 day Bakom Sayadaw U Kesava Register
38 Abhidhamma in the daily life ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-08-08
thru
Sat 2020-08-08
1 day City Center Bhante Dhammasara Register
39 Retreat panjang intensive masa Vassa ( 79 hari ) Sat 2020-08-08
thru
Sun 2020-10-25
79 days Bakom Sayadaw U Kesava Sign up
40 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-08-09
thru
Sun 2020-08-09
1 day City Center Bhante Dhammasara Register
You may sign up online or contact
Bakom Yasati Secretary at 0877 2002 1577, 0877 2002 1755, or 0877 2005 5600 (Sayalay Gambhiranani).
E-mail yasati_mail@yahoo.com, mimitjhiu@yahoo.com (Sayalay Pannacari)

City Center contact No.: 0877 2020 9100
E-mail ismc.jakarta@yahoo.com

ISMC Jakarta and ISMC Bakom meditation center only serve accommodation for yogis who have obtained confirmation and approval by e-mail, sms, or phone call from Secretariat of Yasati.
(ISMC Jakarta and ISMC Bakom hanya menerima yogi menginap dan berlatih meditasi apabila telah mendapat persetujuan dan konfirmasi e-mail, sms, atau telepon dari Sekretariat Yasati.)