Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
21 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-08-25
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
22 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-09-01
thru
Sun, 2018-09-02
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
23 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-07
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
24 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-09-08
thru
Sat, 2018-09-08
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
25 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-09-09
thru
Sun, 2018-09-09
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
26 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-09-12
thru
Wed, 2018-09-12
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
27 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-15
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
28 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-21
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
29 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-22
thru
Sun, 2018-09-23
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
30 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-09-29
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
31 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-10-05
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
32 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-10-06
thru
Sun, 2018-10-07
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
33 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-10-13
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
34 2 days
Dhamma Workshop
Sat, 2018-10-20
thru
Sun, 2018-10-21
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
35 1 day
Kathina Puja dan Sangha Dana
Sun, 2018-10-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
36 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
37 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
38 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-24
thru
Sun, 2018-11-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
39 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Manggala Sutta
Sat, 2018-12-01
thru
Sun, 2018-12-02
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
40 3 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-12-08
thru
Sun, 2018-12-09
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up

Pages