Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
21 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-05-18
thru
Sun, 2018-05-27
Bakom Bhante Vanisara Sign up
22 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sun, 2018-05-20
thru
Sun, 2018-05-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
23 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2018-05-26
thru
Sat, 2018-05-26
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
24 1 day
Perayaan Hari Tri Suci Waisak 2562BE
Tue, 2018-05-29
thru
Tue, 2018-05-29
City Center Sign up
25 10 days
Intensive Retreat Lebaran
Fri, 2018-06-08
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
Bakom Bhante Dhammika (Tharmanay Kyaw) Sign up
26 2 days
Sutta Class - Topic Satipatthana Sutta
Sat, 2018-06-09
thru
Sun, 2018-06-10
City Center Sayalay Daw Wimala Sign up
27 4 days
Intensive Retreat - Lebaran
Thu, 2018-06-14
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
28 14 days
Program Samanera dan Sikkhavati (12-18 tahun)
Thu, 2018-06-21
thru
Wed, 2018-07-04
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
29 7 days
Program Buddhist Culture (10 - 13 tahun)
Sat, 2018-07-07
thru
Mon, 2018-08-13
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
30 88 days
Intensive Retreat Vassa 2018
Sat, 2018-07-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
31 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-03
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
32 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta/Abhidhamma Class
Sat, 2018-08-04
thru
Sun, 2018-08-05
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
33 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-08-11
thru
Sat, 2018-08-11
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
34 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-08-12
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
35 3 days
Insati
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-19
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
36 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
37 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-08-22
thru
Wed, 2018-08-22
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
38 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-08-25
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
39 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-09-01
thru
Sun, 2018-09-02
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
40 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-07
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up

Pages