Retreat - Programs

No Title FromThru(Date) Duration Location Teacher Action
1 Yuganadha Katha ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-02-29
thru
Sat 2020-02-29
1 day City Center Bpk. Selamat Rodjali Register
2 MahaSatipatthana Sutta ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sun 2020-03-01
thru
Sun 2020-03-01
1 day City Center Bpk. Selamat Rodjali Register
3 38-day Long Intensive Retreat Sun 2020-03-01
thru
Tue 2020-04-07
38 days Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
4 10-day Intensive Retreat Fri 2020-03-06
thru
Sun 2020-03-15
10 days Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
5 ODM (8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-03-08
thru
Sun 2020-03-08
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
6 10-day Intensive Retreat Fri 2020-03-20
thru
Sun 2020-03-29
10 days Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
7 Insati (8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sat 2020-03-21
thru
Sun 2020-03-22
2 days City Center Sayalay Pannacari Register
8 ODM (8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Wed 2020-03-25
thru
Wed 2020-03-25
1 day City Center Sayalay Pannacari Register
9 Abhidhamma, proses Pikiran, Citta Vithi ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-04-04
thru
Sun 2020-04-05
2 days City Center Bpk. Selamat Rodjali Register
10 Insati ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Fri 2020-04-10
thru
Sun 2020-04-12
3 days City Center Sayadaw U Zatila Register
11 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-04-19
thru
Sun 2020-04-19
1 day City Center Sayalay Pannacari Register
12 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-04-26
thru
Sun 2020-04-26
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
13 Sutta Class “Paticcasamuppada in Detail“ ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Fri 2020-05-01
thru
Sun 2020-05-03
3 days City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
14 Vesakha Puja 2564 BE And Yasati Family Gathering Thu 2020-05-07
thru
Thu 2020-05-07
1 day City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
15 Sutta Class “Paticcasamuppada in Detail“( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm ) Sat 2020-05-09
thru
Sun 2020-05-10
2 days City Center Sayadaw Dr Nodhinana Register
16 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-05-17
thru
Sun 2020-05-17
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
17 11-day Intensive Retreat - Libur Lebaran Thu 2020-05-21
thru
Sun 2020-05-31
11 days Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
18 ODM ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun ) Sun 2020-06-07
thru
Sun 2020-06-07
1 day City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
19 Insati ( 8:30 am - 16:00 pm rentang usia untuk peserta baru 19-60 tahun) Sat 2020-06-13
thru
Sun 2020-06-14
2 days City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Register
20 Program Buddhist Culture untuk usia 10 - 13 tahun Sun 2020-06-21
thru
Sat 2020-06-27
7 days Bakom Sayalay Daw Indasingi , Sayalay Pannacari, Sayalay Ariyanani, Sayalay Vajiranani Sign up
You may sign up online or contact
Bakom Yasati Secretary at 0877 2002 1577, 0877 2002 1755, or 0877 2005 5600 (Sayalay Gambhiranani).
E-mail yasati_mail@yahoo.com, mimitjhiu@yahoo.com (Sayalay Pannacari)

City Center contact No.: 0877 2020 9100
E-mail ismc.jakarta@yahoo.com

ISMC Jakarta and ISMC Bakom meditation center only serve accommodation for yogis who have obtained confirmation and approval by e-mail, sms, or phone call from Secretariat of Yasati.
(ISMC Jakarta and ISMC Bakom hanya menerima yogi menginap dan berlatih meditasi apabila telah mendapat persetujuan dan konfirmasi e-mail, sms, atau telepon dari Sekretariat Yasati.)